our staff leadership permanent supportive housing

Executive Director
James Dill

Deputy Executive Director
Molly Mattimore

Director of Programs
Kristi Kimmerle

Director of Operations

Dan Danaher
Director of Real Estate Development

Mary Galbally

Chief Financial Officer

Mark Shapiro

Director of Property Management

Almir Lalicic


Director of Security
Ralph Garcia

Cecil Program Manager
Margo Pacifi-Praylow

Narragansett Program Manager

Marisa Bitonti

​Kenmore Clinical Director
Francesca Rossi

Scatter Site Program Manager
Sara Stolfi

Human Resources Director

Ada Tavares

Sketches courtesy of Donald Sclare of Donald and Liisa Sclare Architects